Committee Members

University of Karachi Alumni Committee, Toronto (2016/2017)

Name       Phone Number Email Address
Muslim Hasany (905) 470 – 8168 thehasanys@rogers.com
Ishtiaq Khan (905) 554 – 1980 ikhan@yorku.ca
Syed Muzaffar (905) 821 – 9397 smuzaffar12@hotmail.com
Ali Muntazim Naqvi (647) 701 – 4256 naqvis88@yahoo.ca
Syed Ejaz Ahmed (905) 321 – 8937 seahmed12@gmail.com
Saood Omer (905) 235 – 8613 saoodomer@hotmail.com
Akhlaq Sherwani (416) 999 – 7794 akhlaqsherwani@gmail.com
Qamar Faiz (416) 878 – 3294 santax@rogers.com
Mansur Khan (416) 970 – 5033 mansur.khan@hotmail.com
Moiz Siddiqi (905) 608 – 9177 msiddiqi@sympatico.ca

List updated on May 6, 2017

If you are interested in serving on the alumni committee, please contact any of the committee members for details. It is a volunteer work, and all alumni are encouraged to apply.